That I would be loved

In the past few months, I have been dealing with a very significant relationship in my life coming to an end. Or I believe it is ending. I don’t know. But either way, the relationship that I want, that it used to be, is not what I’m in. It used to be, I don’t know what happened, and I don’t know how to get it back to where it used to be when it was good. Not very yoga-like of me, but also a true confession. A lot of my demons have come out. A lot of demons
And it has left me feeling unlovable and very much alone.
So, I obviously have a lot of work ahead of me, working through all the emotions that are coming up to the surface and haunting me now.
Ive always identified with this song from Alanis Morissette, and it seems appropriate.

Leave a Reply

