Trusting the Universe

Sometimes you have to trust that the universe will send you exactly what you need at precisely the time you need it.  When you’re ready for it. You just have to trust that you are where you need to be at this moment in time.  You have to believe that the universe will bring the thing, person, opportunity, whatever that you need into your life when you need it most.  When you will be open for it. 

The last several months have had a lot of turmoil in my life.  And I feel like I’m finally starting to …. come out of it I guess.  Not feeling quite so broken.  (Thanks to my friends and family that have put up with me.)  

I don’t know exactly what I need, but right now, at this moment in time…. I feel like I’m open and able to see what the universe is offering.  Even though its not telling me something I want to hear… Sometimes you have to suffer through the crap to grow.

Send me something good universe.  

Leave a Reply

